Game Lines

ffm logo

Fantasy Football Metrics

College Football Metrics

Brought to you by  - Total Football Advisors, LLC

Get the app

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E13): WR Taywan Taylor, Tennessee

Date:
August 3, 2018 10:15 AM
August 3, 2018 8:00 AM

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E13): WR Taywan Taylor, Tennessee

Season 3, Episode 13 of the Very Deep Sleepers series on FantasyPros is on a guy who never gets mentioned as a possible 'best in class' among the 2017 NFL Draft WR group, but he should be. Part of that is TT's talent, the other reason is the 2017 group is falling flat early on. Let's revisit the case for Taywan Taylor as a top guy not a bit player...

(Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/08/very-deep-sleeper-taywan-taylor-fantasy-football/

VDS Reports in 2018:

S3, E1: Luke Willson, Lions (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-luke-willson-fantasy-football/

S3, E2: Trent Taylor, 49ers (Link) https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-trent-taylor-fantasy-football/

S3, E3: Albert Wilson, Dolphins (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-albert-wilson-fantasy-football/

S3, E4: Derek Carrier, Raiders (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-derek-carrier-fantasy-football/

S3, E5: Taylor Gabriel, Bears (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-taylor-gabriel-fantasy-football-2018/

S3, E6: Blake Jarwin, Cowboys (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-blake-jarwin-fantasy-football/

S3, E7: Davis Webb, NY Giants (Link):  https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-qb-davis-webb-fantasy-football/

S3, E8: Kenneth Dixon, Ravens (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-rb-kenneth-dixon-fantasy-football/

S3, E9: Quincy Enunwa, NY Jets (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-quincy-enunwa-fantasy-football/

S3, E10 Ryan Switzer, Raiders (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-ryan-switzer-fantasy-football/

S3, E11: Cordarrelle Patterson (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-cordarrelle-patterson-fantasy-football-2018/

S3, E12: Tyler Kroft, Bengals (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-tyler-kroft-fantasy-football/

Tags:

About R.C. Fischer

R.C. Fischer is a fantasy football player analyst for Fantasy Football Metrics and College Football Metrics. 

Email rc4metrics@gmail.com

Learn more about RC and the Fantasy Football Metrics system >>