Betting ▲ Odds
ffm logo home

Fantasy Football Metrics

College Football Metrics

Brought to you by  - Total Football Advisors, LLC

"The scouting home for serious, high-stakes dynasty/fantasy football profiteers
rss feed

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E14): WR Tyler Boyd, Cincinnati

Date:
August 8, 2018 8:02 AM
August 9, 2018 8:00 AM

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E14): WR Tyler Boyd, Cincinnati

Season 3, Episode 14 of the Very Deep Sleepers series on FantasyPros is on a guy who used to get Larry Fitzgerald comparisons in college...and, now, no one even cares about him. Should we?

(Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/08/very-deep-sleeper-tyler-boyd-fantasy-football/

VDS Reports in 2018:

S3, E1: Luke Willson, Lions (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-luke-willson-fantasy-football/

S3, E2: Trent Taylor, 49ers (Link) https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-trent-taylor-fantasy-football/

S3, E3: Albert Wilson, Dolphins (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-albert-wilson-fantasy-football/

S3, E4: Derek Carrier, Raiders (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-derek-carrier-fantasy-football/

S3, E5: Taylor Gabriel, Bears (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-taylor-gabriel-fantasy-football-2018/

S3, E6: Blake Jarwin, Cowboys (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-blake-jarwin-fantasy-football/

S3, E7: Davis Webb, NY Giants (Link):  https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-qb-davis-webb-fantasy-football/

S3, E8: Kenneth Dixon, Ravens (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-rb-kenneth-dixon-fantasy-football/

S3, E9: Quincy Enunwa, NY Jets (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-quincy-enunwa-fantasy-football/

S3, E10 Ryan Switzer, Raiders (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-ryan-switzer-fantasy-football/

S3, E11: Cordarrelle Patterson (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-cordarrelle-patterson-fantasy-football-2018/

S3, E12: Tyler Kroft, Bengals (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-tyler-kroft-fantasy-football/

S3, E13: WR Taywan Taylor, Titans (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/08/very-deep-sleeper-taywan-taylor-fantasy-football/

Tags:
Support us by shopping our affiliate links>>
Amazon

Shop our Amazon affiliate link and save!

FansEdge by Fanatics

Shop the Freshest Sports Apparel Styles from FansEdge

Draft Kings

Daily fantasy sports for cash! Play FREE to win millions!

NFL Shop

NFLShop - The Official Online Shop of the NFL!

CBS Sports Shop by Fanatics

Get NFL Apparel & Gear!

StubHub

Best Selection of NFL Tickets on StubHub!

LeagueSafe

Collect League Dues...for FREE!

SportsMemorabilia.com

Shop for Authentic Autographed Collectibles at SportsMemorabilia.com

Fanatics

Sports Apparel, Jerseys and Fan Gear at Fanatics.com Sports Shop

Steiner Sports

15% OFF Authentic Sports and Entertainment Signed Memorabilia!

About R.C. Fischer

R.C. Fischer is a fantasy football player analyst for Fantasy Football Metrics and College Football Metrics. 

Email rc4metrics@gmail.com

Learn more about RC and the Fantasy Football Metrics system >>