Game Lines

ffm logo

Fantasy Football Metrics

College Football Metrics

Brought to you by  - Total Football Advisors, LLC

Get the app

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E9): WR Quincy Enunwa, NY Jets

Date:
July 5, 2018 5:51 PM
July 5, 2018 5:00 PM

2018 Very Deep Sleepers (S3, E9): WR Quincy Enunwa, NY Jets

Season 3, Episode 9 of the Very Deep Sleepers series on FantasyPros is on a guy that about this same time period (as of this publishing) was a top 75-100 fantasy ADP player. His team's #1 WR. The future looked bright and then a neck injury the first week of August 2017 took the season away. With about two years since we last saw him performing...absence has not made the fantasy heart grow fonder for the community. We look at why that's a mistake.

(Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/07/very-deep-sleeper-quincy-enunwa-fantasy-football/

VDS Reports in 2018:

S3, E1: Luke Willson, Lions (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-luke-willson-fantasy-football/

S3, E2: Trent Taylor, 49ers (Link) https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-trent-taylor-fantasy-football/

S3, E3: Albert Wilson, Dolphins (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/05/very-deep-sleeper-albert-wilson-fantasy-football/

S3, E4: Derek Carrier, Raiders (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-derek-carrier-fantasy-football/

S3, E5: Taylor Gabriel, Bears (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-taylor-gabriel-fantasy-football-2018/

S3, E6: Blake Jarwin, Cowboys (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-blake-jarwin-fantasy-football/

S3, E7: Davis Webb, NY Giants (Link):  https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-qb-davis-webb-fantasy-football/

S3, E8: Kenneth Dixon, Ravens (Link): https://www.fantasypros.com/2018/06/very-deep-sleeper-rb-kenneth-dixon-fantasy-football/

Tags:

About R.C. Fischer

R.C. Fischer is a fantasy football player analyst for Fantasy Football Metrics and College Football Metrics. 

Email rc4metrics@gmail.com

Learn more about RC and the Fantasy Football Metrics system >>